State Council reshuffles National Textbook Committee

Updated: Nov 28, 2018 english.gov.cn Print
Share - WeChat

The State Council announced the reshuffle of the National Textbook Committee on Nov 28, appointing Vice-Premier Sun Chunlan as the head.

Minister of Education Chen Baosheng, Vice-Minister of Publicity Department of the CPC Central Committee Wang Xiaohui, and Deputy Secretary General of the State Council Ding Xiangyang will serve as deputy heads of the committee.

Deputy Minister of Education Zhu Zhiwen will serve as secretary general.

Group members are senior officials from State Council departments and experts from academic institutions across the country.

The group office was set up at the Ministry of Education.


Copyright©2024 China Daily. All rights reserved.


京公网安备 11010502032503号 京公网安备 11010502032503号